• "...to bring good news to the poor... proclaim release to the captives... let the oppressed go free..."
  • (Luke 4:18-19)
  • EVENTS:

    Dates at a Glance

    :
    2022 Events:
    Webinar November 17
    AB GIRLS Christmas Hangout December 10



    2023 Events:
    Human Trafficking Awareness Day   Jan. 11 
    Winter Webinar: Racial Justice  Thu., Jan. 19
    8:30 pm EST
    Winter Webinar: Racial Justice Thu., Feb 2
    8:30 pm EST
    Winter Webinar: Racial Justice Thu., Feb 16
    8:30 pm EST
    Winter Webinar: Racial Justice Thu., Mar. 2
    8:30 pm EST
    YAWMAT’s Soothe Your Soul Thu., Feb 23 
    Women’s History Month Mon. Mar. 6
    12:00-12:30 PM EST
    International Women’s Day      Wed., Mar. 8   
    Women’s History Month Mon. Mar. 13     
    12:00-12:30 PM EST
    Midwestern Section: What’s Up ABWM? Mon., Mar 13     
    8:00 PM EST
    Women’s History Month Mon., Mar. 20     
    12:00-12:30 PM EST
    Women’s History Month Mon., Mar. 27   
    12:00-12:30 PM EST
    YAWMAT’s Soothe Your Soul  Thu., Apr 20  
    Domestic Violence Workshop and Certification Sat., April 29
    9:00 am-5:30 pm EDT
     Western Section: What’s Up ABWM?  Fri., June 2         
    8:00 pm EDT
    Annual Meeting
    San Juan, PR
    Fri., June 23  
    Women and Girls' Day
    San Juan, PR
    Fri., June 23  
    9:30 am-3:30 pm     
    Biennial Mission Summit   
    San Juan, PR
    June 23-25 
    AB Women’s Ministries Sunday Sun., Sept. 17
    Eastern Section: What’s Up ABWM Tue., Oct 3 
    Shalom Retreat 
    Cleveland, OH
    Oct 6-8     
     AB GIRLS Christmas Hangout Sat., Dec 9
    3:00 PM EST



    Upcoming 2024 Dates:
    • Women and Girls Conference - July 18-21, 2024, in Roanoke, Virginia 


    Po Box 851 · Valley Forge, PA · 19482-0851
    (610) 768-2288 · info@abwministries.org